Getting work done!

Getting some work done! On my last post, I talked about Procrastination and trying to make sure that I don’t get sucked by the monster. With that said, I turned to YouTube and found the video that will inspire me to move my behind and I found it.

P.S. This means expect a review tomorrow. Yay! Now, I have to get back to my research project that I have not laid a hand since I got it. For those interested in the test that’s supposed to be my boom or doom, I wrote it today. I was confident when I wrote it, but after being told that majority, myself included, got the first question wrong I’m not so sure. Let’s just say, getting the paper will be an interesting turn out.

What works for you to actually do work and get done in due time? For me, I’ve found that To Do lists are magic. I never get done in my allocated time, though.

Feel free to like, share and comment. 🙂

Yours Truly,

Duchess♥

Leave a Reply

