#F*CKLOVE

Duchess Reading

Bedtime.png

Where do I start? Gush over F*ck Love or Tarryn Fisher first? As you can imagine that this is my first Tarryn Fisher book. And I hear this book is very different from her previous books. But oh my goodness, this book was epic. I’m going to gush about a few things or a lot of things. But first, let me take a selfie. Title it: Gushing over F*ck Love.

**Side Note: As I was reading this book, I kept asking myself if the story was a love triangle. I don’t think it was. What constitutes a love triangle?

I recommend this book and give it four crowns and another crown for Tarryn. So that’s Five crowns. The crowns are equivalent to stars. Get it and read it. And I’m telling you right now, a Tarryn Fisher weekend is in the horizon. I’m thinking the Love Me With Lies books…

View original post 773 more words

Leave a Reply

