3 DAYS, 3 QUOTES CHALLENGE – Day 1

3 DAYS 3 QUOTES CHALLLENGE

I saw this on My Tiny ObsessionsThis is my first challenge so I’m pretty stoked about it. 

The Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
  3. Nominate three new bloggers each day. But, seeing how My Tiny Obsessionshas done five challenges already, I’m going to nominate anyone who wants to do it.

Day 1, Quote 1 is from the Gallagher Academy Series. The moment I picked this series in high school, I was a goner. And I lover this quote because it’s beautiful. It doesn’t only apply in the clandestine world, it also applies in the real world we live in.

gallagher_girl -Your Memory is your first and best weapon ladies.- (1)


Like, share and comment. 🙂 If you’ve read the Gallagher Academy Series, share your favorite quote with me. 🙂

Yours Truly,

Duchess♥

One thought on “3 DAYS, 3 QUOTES CHALLENGE – Day 1

  1. Pingback: 3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge – Day 3 | Duchess Reading

Leave a Reply

